DJ Lag Details New Album “Meeting With The King”, Shares Single With Lady Du “Lucifer”

DJ Lag

DJ Lag, real name Lwazi Asanda Gwala, announced his first artist album Meeting with the king. The 15-track LP includes features alongside Sinjin Hawke, Amanda Black, General C’mamane, Mampintsha and others. The first single to be released from the album is “Lucifer”With amapiano singer Lady Du, merging amapiano with gqom.

This will be the first full album from the South African gcom pioneer. DJ Lag’s career has started to take off in recent years with releases on Goon Club Allstars and Hyperdub, as well as a major collaboration with Beyoncé for her. Gift album in 2019.

Meeting with the king will be released on November 5 via Black Major. See the full song list below.

Recommended articles

List of tracks:

01. Thongo Lami feat. Ndoni
02. DJ Lag & Amanda Black – Destiny
03. DJ Lag & Sinjin Hawke – Raptor
04. DJ Lag & Lady Du – Lucifer
05. DJ Lag, Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha – iKhehla
06. In Ongayazi
07. DJ Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavude feat. Typhoon Mpura and Vic
08. Shululu feat. Driller Loki & KC
09. Skoro
10. Something different
11. DJ Lag & Dladla Mshunqisi – Yasho Leyonto
12. The exploit of chaos. Omagoqa and General C’mamane
13. No Childs Play feat. Jackzin & General C’mamane
14. The feat of the New Wave. Omagoqa
15. DJ Lag, Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha – DJ Lag

Source link

About John Villalpando

Check Also

DJ, Andrew Thomas shine in Week 4 win

The Giants made two wide receiver acquisitions in the last offseason, and both had some …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *